The Who – Who Are You (1978)

Who Are You is the eighth proper studio album by English rockers The Who, released in 1978 on Polydor/MCA.

A1. “New Song” (4:15)
A2. “Had Enough” (4:30)
A3. “905” (3:55)
A4. “Sister Disco” (4:22)
A5. “Music Must Change” (4:37)
B1. “Trick of the Light” (4:11)
B2. “Guitar and Pen” (5:48)
B3. “Love Is Coming Down” (4:00)
B4. “Who Are You” (6:24)

Session extra: No Road Romance

Roger Daltrey — lead vocals
John Entwistle — bass guitar, vocals, horns, synthesizer, lead vocals, writer
Keith Moon — drums, percussion
Pete Townshend — piano, synthesizer, vocals, writer

Ted Astley — string arrangements
Glyn Johns — producer
Jon Astley — producer, mixing
Andy Fairweather Low — backing vocals
Billy Nicholls — backing vocals
Rod Argent — synthesizer, piano
Michael Nicholls — backing vocals

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *