Live Wire

Live Wire were an English swamp-rock band from London that released two albums on A&M between 1979 and 1981.

Members: Simon Boswell (guitar, vocals, keyboards, 1980-81), Chris Cutler (guitar, 1979), Mike Edwards (vocals, guitar), German Gonzales (drums), Jeremy Meek (bass, vocals)

  • Pick It Up (1979)
  • No Fright (1980)
  • Changes Mad (1981)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *