Twice a Man

Twice a Man were a Swedish coldwave/synthpop trio that debuted with the album Music for Girls on Silence in 1982. Between 1983 and 1988, the band released seven albums on Xenophone.

Members: Dan Söderqvist (guitar, vocals), Karl Gasleben [Ingemar Ljungström] (synthesizer, vocals), Lars Falk (guitar, 1981-82), Jocke Söderqvist (synthesizer, 1983-86)


  • Music for Girls (1982)
  • The Sound of a Goat in a Room (1983)
  • From a Northern Shore (1984)
  • Slow Swirl (1985)
  • Macbeth (1986)
  • Works on Yellow (1986)
  • Aqua Marine Drum (1987)
  • Driftwood (1988)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *