Cosmic Overdose

Cosmic Overdose were a Swedish space-rock/coldwave band that released a pair of singles and two albums on Silence during 1980 and 1981.

Members: Dan Söderqvist (guitar, vocals), Karl Gasleben [Ingemar Ljungström] (synthesizer, vocals), Regnmakaren [Kjell Karlgren] (drums, 1979-80), Jimmy Cyklon [Thomas Andersson] (guitar, synthesizer, vocals, 1980-81)


  • “Observation Galen” / “Isolatorer” (1980)
  • “Tonight” / “Dead” (1980)
  • Dada Koko (1980)
  • 4668 (1981)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *