David Bowie ‎– Low (1977)

Low is the tenth studio album by English musician/vocalist David Bowie, released in January 1977 on RCA.

A1. Speed of Life (2:45)
A2. Breaking Glass (1:42)
A3. What in the World (2:20)
A4. Sound and Vision (3:00)
A5. Always Crashing in the Same Car (3:26)
A6. Be My Wife (2:55)
A7. A New Career in a New Town (2:50)
B8. Warszawa (6:17)
B9. Art Decade (3:43)
B10. Weeping Wall (3:25)
B11. Subterraneans (5:41)

David Bowie — producer, composer, arrangements, vocals, saxophone, guitar, bass, harmonica, vibraphone, xylophone, percussion, synthesizer, Chamberlin, piano
Tony Visconti — backing vocals, producer
Brian Eno — Minimoog, synthesizer, piano, tapes treatment, Chamberlin, vocals, arrangements, composer
Ricky Gardiner — guitar, rhythm guitar
Carlos Alomar — rhythm guitar, guitar
George Murray — bass, composer
Roy Young — piano, Farfisa, organ
Dennis Davis — percussion, composer
Peter Robinson — piano, synthesizer
Paul Buckmaster — piano, synthesizer
Iggy Pop — backing vocals
Eduard Meyer — cello
Mary Visconti — vocals

Artist/Album Pages:

John Greaves, Peter Blegvad & Lisa Herman ‎– Kew. Rhone. (1977)
Kew. Rhone. is a collaboration LP between English bassist/composer John Greaves and American guitari...
David Bowie - Scary Monsters (And Super Creeps) (1980)
Scary Monsters (And Super Creeps) is the thirteenth studio album by English vocalist/songwriter Davi...
Transit Express ‎– Couleurs Naturelles (1977)
Couleurs Naturelles is the third album by French jazz-rock combo Transit Express, released in 1977 o...
Legs Diamond - Legs Diamond (1977)
Legs Diamond is the debut album by the namesake American hard-rock band, released in 1977 on Mercury...
Deaf School ‎– Don't Stop the World (1977)
Don't Stop the World is the second album by Liverpudlian New Wave/art-rock octet Deaf School, releas...
Airlord ‎– Clockwork Revenge (1977)
Clockwork Revenge is the first and only album by kiwi theatrical five-piece Airlord, released down u...
Recordando o Vale das Maçãs ‎– As Crianças da Nova Floresta (1977)
As Crianças da Nova Floresta is an album by Brazilian symphonic-folk ensemble Recordando o Vale das ...
Colosseum II - Electric Savage (1977)
Electric Savage is the second album by English jazz-rock/hard-rock quartet Colosseum II, released in...
Various Artists - Saturday Night Fever [OST] (1977)
Saturday Night Fever is the soundtrack album to the dramatic motion-picture of the same name, origin...
Weather Report ‎– Heavy Weather (1977)
Heavy Weather is the sixth studio album by multinational jazz-rock ensemble Weather Report, released...
Michael Henderson – Goin' Places (1977)
Goin' Places is the second solo album by American bassist/vocalist Michael Henderson, released in 19...
Sutherland Brothers & Quiver - Down to Earth (1977)
Down to Earth is a 1977 album by the Sutherland Brothers & Quiver, released in the U.K. on CBS. ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *