Kenny Barron – Lucifer (1975)

Lucifer is the third headlining studio album by American jazz-funk keyboardist Kenny Barron, released in 1975 on Muse. Tracklist: A1. “Spirits” (9:00) A2. “Firefly” (8:52) A3. “Ethereally Your” (5:53) B1. “Hellbound” (13:00) B2. “Lucifer” (5:36) B3. “Oleo” (5:03) Credits: Kenny Barron — piano, electric piano, Clavinet, cowbell, synthesizer, composer Bill Barron — soprano saxophone James Spaulding […]

David Bowie ‎– Low (1977)

Low is the tenth studio album by English musician/vocalist David Bowie, released in January 1977 on RCA. Tracklist: A1. Speed of Life (2:45) A2. Breaking Glass (1:42) A3. What in the World (2:20) A4. Sound and Vision (3:00) A5. Always Crashing in the Same Car (3:26) A6. Be My Wife (2:55) A7. A New Career […]