The Adicts

The Adicts were an English punk-rock band from Ipswich, Suffolk, that debuted with an EP on small-press Dining Out in 1979, followed by four studio albums on Fallout and Razor Records between 1981 and 1986.

Members: Monkey (vocals), Mel Ellis (bass), Pete Dee (guitar), Kid Dee (drums), Tim Hocking (bass), James Harding (keyboards), Scruff (guitar), Dan Graziani (violin), Shahen Hagobian (bass), Davey Menza (bass), Cody Farwell (bass)


  • Lunch With The Adicts (EP, 1979)
  • Songs of Praise (1981)
  • Sound of Music (1982)
  • Smart Alex (1985)
  • The Fifth Overture (1986)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *