Tranquility were an English rustic-rock/folk band that released two albums on Epic between 1972 and 1973.

Members: Kevin McCarthy (vocals, guitar), Terry Shaddick (vocals, guitar), Tony Lukyn (keyboards), Jim Leverton (bass), Eric Dillon (drums), Paul Francis (drums), Bernard Hagley (bass)


  • Tranquility (1972)
  • Silver (1973)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *