Olivia Newton-John ‎– Physical (1981)

Physical is the twelfth studio album by English/Australian pop vocalist Olivia Newton-John, produced by John Farrar and released in 1981 on the MCA and EMI labels.

A1. Landslide (4:23)
A2. Stranger’s Touch (3:47)
A3. Make a Move on Me (3:17)
A4. Falling (3:44)
A5. Love Make Me Strong (3:08)
B1. Physical (3:43)
B2. Silvery Rain (3:38)
B3. Carried Away (3:43)
B4. Recovery (4:20)
B5. The Promise (The Dolphin Song) (4:32)

Olivia Newton-John — vocals
John Farrar — producer, songwriter, guitar, vocoder, bass, background vocals, synthesizer, bass synthesizer
Carlos Vega — drums, timpani, percussion, objects
Michael Boddicker — Polymoog, synthesizer, polymoog synthesizer, piano, vocoder
Bill Cuomo — synthesizer, objects
Michael Botts — cymbals, drums
David Hungate — bass
Lenny Castro — percussion
Steve Lukather — guitar, acoustic guitar
Gary Herbig — horns
David Holman — objects
John Hobbs — electric piano, synthesizer
Victor Feldman — marimba

Artist/Album Pages:

Dwayne Ford ‎– Needless Freaking (1981)
Needless Freaking is an album by Canadian singer/songwriter Dwayne Ford, released in 1981 on Epic. ...
Kit Watkins ‎– Labyrinth (1981)
Labyrinth is the debut solo album by erstwhile Happy the Man mastermind Kit Watkins, released in 198...
Paul Davis ‎– Cool Night (1981)
Cool Night is the seventh and final album by American singer/songwriter Paul Davis, released in 1981...
Jasmine Featuring Cassandra Wilson ‎– Tropical Breeze (1981)
Tropical Breeze is an album by the New Orleans Latin-jazz/pop ensemble Jasmine, released in 1981 on ...
The Beat ‎– Wha'ppen (1981)
Wha'ppen is the second album by English ska-pop/reggae sextet The Beat, released in 1981 on Go Feet/...
Rupert Holmes ‎– Full Circle (1981)
Full Circle is the seventh album by American composer/musician/vocalist Rupert Holmes, released in 1...
Eider Stellaire ‎– Eider Stellaire (1981)
Eider Stellaire is the debut album by the namesake French Zeuhl/chamber-rock combo, self-released by...
The Stranglers – The Gospel According to the Meninblack (1981)
The Gospel According to the Meninblack is the fifth album by English art-rock/New Wave band The Stra...
Keep ‎– DG-581 (1981)
DG-581 is the first of two albums by Japanese jazz-rock supergroup Keep, featuring guitarist Akira W...
Brigeen Doran's Kjol with Fernando Saunders ‎– Sunny Day (1981)
Sunny Day is the second album by Swiss saxist Brigeen Doran's jazz-rock combo Kjol, recorded with Am...
Ultravox ‎– Rage in Eden (1981)
Rage in Eden is the fifth album by English art rock/New Wave band Ultravox, released in 1981 on Chry...
Mathématiques Modernes ‎– Les Visiteurs du Soir (1981)
Les Visiteurs du Soir is the lone album by French modernist/coldwave combo Mathématiques Modernes, r...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *