John Entwistle ‎– Too Late the Hero (1981)

Too Late the Hero is the fifth solo album by Who bassist John Entwistle, released in 1981 on Atco.

A1. “Try Me” (3:52)
A2. “Talk Dirty” (4:05)
A3. “Lovebird” (4:51)
A4. “Sleepin’ Man” (3:54)
A5. “I’m Coming Back” (3:57)
B1. “Dancin’ Master” (4:22)
B2. “Fallen Angel” (4:38)
B3. “Love Is a Heart Attack” (5:10)
B4. “Too Late the Hero” (7:25)

John Entwistle — bass, vocals, writer, producer, design, photography, synthesizer, piano
Joe Walsh — guitar, acoustic guitar, piano, cabasa, trash can
Joe Vitale — drums, piano, flute, percussion, Clavinet, timpani
Billy Nicholls — backing vocals

Cy Langston — producer, engineer
Gered Mankowitz — photography

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *