Iron Maiden ‎– Killers (1981)

Killers is the second album by English metal band Iron Maiden, released in 1981 on EMI.

A1. “The Ides of March” (Instrumental) (1:48)
A2. “Wrathchild” (2:54)
A3. “Murders in the Rue Morgue” (4:14)
A4. “Another Life” (3:22)
A5. “Genghis Khan” (Instrumental) (3:02)
A6. “Innocent Exile” (3:50)
B1. “Killers” (4:58)
B2. “Twilight Zone” (2:33)
B3. “Prodigal Son” (6:05)
B4. “Purgatory” (3:18)
B5. “Drifter” (4:47)

Paul Di’Anno – vocals
Dave Murray – guitars
Adrian Smith – guitars
Steve Harris – bass guitar
Clive Burr – drums

Martin “Headmaster” Birch – producer, engineer

Artist/Album Pages:

Bill Champlin ‎– Runaway (1981)
Runaway is the second solo album by West Coast musician/vocalist/songwriter Bill Champlin, released ...
Jan Akkerman ‎– Oil in the Family (1981)
Oil in the Family is the sixth solo album by Dutch classical/jazz-rock guitarist Jan Akkerman, relea...
The Twins ‎– Passion Factory (1981)
Passion Factory is the debut album by German modernist synthpop duo The Twins, released in 1981 on H...
Rush ‎– Moving Pictures (1981)
Moving Pictures is the eighth studio album by Canadian maximalist hard-rock trio Rush, released in 1...
Iron Maiden ‎– Powerslave (1984)
Powerslave is the fifth album by English metal band Iron Maiden, released in 1984 on EMI. Trackli...
Delta 5 ‎– See the Whirl (1981)
See the Whirl is the first and only album by Leeds New Wave/funk band Delta 5, released in 1981 on C...
The Beat ‎– Wha'ppen (1981)
Wha'ppen is the second album by English ska-pop/reggae sextet The Beat, released in 1981 on Go Feet/...
Netherworld ‎– In the Following Half-Light (1981)
In the Following Half-Light is the singular album by American symphonic/hard-rock band Netherworld, ...
Balance ‎– Balance (1981)
Balance is the first of two albums by the namesake American melodic-rock band, released in 1981 on E...
Judy Roberts ‎– Nights in Brazil (1981)
Nights in Brazil is the third album by American jazz vocalist Judy Roberts, released in 1981 on Inne...
The Tubes ‎– The Completion Backward Principle (1981)
The Completion Backward Principle is the fifth solo album by American melodic-rock band The Tubes, r...
Bette Bright ‎– Rhythm Breaks the Ice (1981)
Rhythm Breaks the Ice is the first and only solo album by Liverpudlian torch/pop singer Bette Bright...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *