Kazumi Band ‎– Talk You All Tight (1981)

Talk You All Tight is the first of two albums by Japanese jazz-rock supergroup Kazumi Band, featuring guitarist Kazumi Watanabe. The album was produced by Mike Mainieri and released in 1981 on Nippon Columbia.

A1. “No Halibut Boogie” (4:17)
A2. “Mars” (5:58)
A3. “Bronze” (2:46)
A4. “Talk You All Tight” (6:04)
B1. “The Great Revenge of the Hong Kong Woman” (4:10)
B2. “Never Hide Your Face” (5:11)
B3. “Bathyscaphe” (4:53)
B4. “Kang-Foo” (4:22)

Bass – Kenji Takamizu
Drums – Hideo Yamaki
Guitar – Kazumi Watanabe
Keyboards – Masanori Sasaji
Tenor Saxophone – Yasuaki Shimizu

Producer – Mike Mainieri

Artist/Album Pages:

Siouxsie and the Banshees - Juju (1981)
Juju is the fourth album by English goth/psych/art-pop band Siouxsie and the Banshees, released in 1...
Netherworld ‎– In the Following Half-Light (1981)
In the Following Half-Light is the singular album by American symphonic/hard-rock band Netherworld, ...
Spaces ‎– Border Station (1981)
Border Station is the singular album by American jazz-rock combo Spaces, self-released in 1981 on th...
Jazz Impression, Jean-Jacques Ruhlmann ‎– Énigme Infinie (1981)
Énigme Infinie is an album by French quintet Jazz Impression featuring saxist/composer Jean-Jacques ...
Change ‎– Miracles (1981)
Miracles is the  album by American/Italian soul/funk studio collective Change, released in 1981 on A...
Eurythmics ‎– In the Garden (1981)
In the Garden is the debut album by English art-pop duo the Eurythmics, released in 1981 on RCA. ...
Dwayne Ford ‎– Needless Freaking (1981)
Needless Freaking is an album by Canadian singer/songwriter Dwayne Ford, released in 1981 on Epic. ...
Renaissance ‎– Camera Camera (1981)
Camera Camera is the tenth studio album by English art rock/New Wave trio Renaissance, released in 1...
Tygers of Pan Tang ‎– Spellbound (1981)
Spellbound is the second album by English metal band Tygers of Pan Tang, released in 1981 on MCA. ...
Anders Helmerson ‎– End of Illusion (1981)
End of Illusion is an album by Swedish musician/composer Anders Helmerson, released in 1981 on Skiv ...
The Twins ‎– Passion Factory (1981)
Passion Factory is the debut album by German modernist synthpop duo The Twins, released in 1981 on H...
Rupert Hine ‎– Immunity (1981)
Immunity is the third solo album by English musician/producer Rupert Hine, released in 1981 on A&...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *