Terpandre ‎– Terpandre (1981)

Terpandre is the lone album by the namesake French symphonic-rock band, recorded in 1978 and released in 1981 on Dionysos.

A1. “Le Temps” (7:00)
A2. “Conte En Vert” (4:54)
A3. “Anne Michaele” (5:23)
B1. “Histoire D’Un Pecheur” (5:53)
B2. “Caroussel” (13:20 — :01-1:02-4:00, 4:45-5:23-7:47-8:53-13:05)

CD reissue bonus track:
“Musique Pour Clair Obscur” (8:20)

Bass – Paul Fargier
Drums, Percussion – Michel Torelli
Guitar, Percussion, Design [Cover] – Bernard Monerri
Piano [Acoustic], Electric Piano, Clavinet – Jacques Pina
Synthesizer, Electric Piano, Mellotron – Michel Tardieu
Violin – Patrick Tillman

Engineer – Jean Ristori
Engineer [Assistant] – Herold Maybach

Artist/Album Pages:

Tygers of Pan Tang ‎– Spellbound (1981)
Spellbound is the second album by English metal band Tygers of Pan Tang, released in 1981 on MCA. ...
Anders Helmerson ‎– End of Illusion (1981)
End of Illusion is an album by Swedish musician/composer Anders Helmerson, released in 1981 on Skiv ...
Jan Akkerman ‎– Oil in the Family (1981)
Oil in the Family is the sixth solo album by Dutch classical/jazz-rock guitarist Jan Akkerman, relea...
Genesis – Abacab (1981)
Abacab is the eleventh studio album by English modern-rock trio Genesis, released in 1981 on Atlanti...
Syreeta ‎– Set My Love in Motion (1981)
Set My Love in Motion is the fifth solo album by American soul vocalist/songwriter Syreeta Wright, r...
The Police ‎– Ghost in the Machine (1981)
Ghost in the Machine is the fourth album by English art-rock/reggae trio The Police, released in 198...
Fabio Frizzi - L'Aldila [OST] (1981)
L'Aldila is a soundtrack album by Italian composer Fabio Frizzi to a namesake supernatural horror mo...
Unlimited Touch ‎– Unlimited Touch (1981)
Unlimited Touch is the first of two albums by the namesake American soul/funk collective, released i...
Kazumi Band ‎– Talk You All Tight (1981)
Talk You All Tight is the first of two albums by Japanese jazz-rock supergroup Kazumi Band, featurin...
Jean Carn ‎– Sweet and Wonderful (1981)
Sweet and Wonderful is the fourth solo album by American jazz-pop/soul vocalist Jean Carn, released ...
Bee Gees ‎– Living Eyes (1981)
Living Eyes is the 16th chronological studio album by the Bee Gees, released in 1981 on RSO. ...
Gary Numan ‎– Dance (1981)
Dance is the fifth album by Gary Numan, released in 1981 on Beggars Banquet/Atco. Tracklist:...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *