Bronz were an English hard-rock band from Bath, Somerset, that released the album Taken by Storm on Bronze Records in 1983.

Members: Simon Thomas (bass), Windsor McGilvray (drums), Chris Goulstone (guitars, keyboards, vocals), Paul Webb (bass, vocals), Max Bacon (vocals), Shaun Kirkpatrick (guitar, vocals), John Kirkpatrick (bass, vocals), Steve Hopgood (drums), Carl Matthews (drums)


  • Taken by Storm (1983)
  • Carried by the Storm [archival] (2010)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *