Moira were a German jazz-rock band that released two albums on Schneeball between 1977 and 1984.

Members: Fred Braceful (drums), Helmut Weber (piano), Guillermo Marchena (drums), Jürgen Kanwischer (guitar), Eberhard Bronner (drums), Martin Ziegler (keyboards), Gino Samele (guitar), Michael Stoll (vocals, bass, flute), Rainer Frank (bass), Edgar Hofmann (winds, saxophone, flute), Butze Fischer (drums, percussion), Burkhard Plenge (keyboards), Jofrey Ramos (percussion)


  • Crazy Countdown (1977)
  • Moira (1984)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *