Skyline were a German jazz-rock band that self-released the album Louise for One Night in 1975.

Members: Reinhard Glowazke [Ray Glover] (guitar), Udo Lummer (guitar), Michael [Micaelo] Stickdorn (drums), Werner Vogt (bass, vocals), Jürgen Kochbeck (keyboard, vocals), Wolli Thümmler (saxophone)


  • Louise for One Night (1975)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *