Genfuoco were an Italian symphonic-rock band that released the album Dentro l’invisible on Città Nuova in 1979.

Members: Marco Borgogni (vocals, flute, guitar), Tarcisio Bratto (saxophone, guitar), Franco Cecchi (keyboards), Paolo De Luca (guitar), Giovanni De Luca (bass), Marco Naldini (drums)


  • Dentro l’invisible (1979)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *