Nexus were a Swedish jazz-rock band that released three albums between 1978 and 1987 on Four Leaf Clover.

Members: Anders Lagerlöf (Drums), Håkan Rydin (Piano, Electric Piano), Jörgen Nilsson (Tenor Saxophone, Soprano Saxophone, Bass Clarinet), Ulf Rådelius (Bass)


  • Nexus (1978)
  • Nexus Meets Enrico Rava (1984 • Nexus & Enrico Rava)
  • In Canada (1987)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *