Aquarius were a Brazilian samba-jazz/funk band that released a self-titled album on Continental in 1976.

Members: Sônia Burnier (lead vocals), Raymundo Bittencourt (acoustic guitar, drums, vocals, arrangements), Octávio Burnier (electric guitar, vocals), Leonardo Luiz (piano), Alberto Abrantes (bass)


  • Brasil (1973 • Aquarius y Luiz Antonio)
  • Aquarius (1976)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *