Sunship were an American jazz-rock/soul band that released the album Into the Sun on Capitol in 1974.

Members: Peter Zummo (Flute, synthesizer, trombone), Sam Reed (Percussion, vocals), Rik Albani (Horns), Barry Grant (Guitar), Ronny Berger (Drums), Bob Carabillo (Saxophone), Shelly Rogers (Bass), Steve Starger (Piano)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *