Rational Youth

Rational Youth were a Québécois coldwave/synthpop band that released the album Cold War Night Life on Yul in 1982, followed by an EP and a second album on Capitol in 1985.

Members: Tracy Howe (vocals, keyboards, guitar), Mario Spezzo (keyboards, 1981), Bill Vorn (keyboards, vocoder, 1981-82, 1996-97), Kevin Komoda (keyboards, 1982-83), Denis Duran (bass, 1983), Angel Calvo (drums, percussion, 1983), Peter McGee (guitar, keyboards, 1984-86), Kevin Breit (guitar, 1985-86), Rick Joudrey (bass, 1985-86), Owen Tennyson (drums, 1985-86)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *