Störung were a Dutch coldwave duo that released the album This Is Future in 1982 on Clogsontronics, followed by a cassette-only live recording on Combinator.

Members: Eugenius [Eus Otte] (guitar, vocals), Arian Brunwin [Hylkia de Jong] (synthesizer, vocals)


  • This Is Future (1982)
  • The Art of Combining (1983)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *