Klaatu were a Canadian symphonic/art-pop trio that issued four singles between 1973 and 1975 that formed the basis of the 1976 album 3:47 E.S.T., released domestically on Daffodil and stateside on Capitol. The band members retained their anonymity, releasing four further albums on the two labels between 1977 and 1981.

Members: Terry Draper (vocals, drums, trombone, percussion, keyboards), John Woloschuck (bass, guitar, keyboards, vocals), Dee Long (guitar, bass, keyboards, vocals)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *