Demian were an American hard-rock/psych band from San Antonio that released a self-titled album on ABC in 1971. In their prior incarnation as Bubble Puppy, the band released the album A Gathering of Promises on International Artists in 1969.

Members: Rod Prince (vocals, guitar), Roy Cox (vocals, bass), Todd Potter (guitar), David “Fuzzy” Fore (drums)


  • Demian (1971)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *