Tiger ‎– Goin’ Down Laughing (1976)

Goin’ Down Laughing is one of two back-to-back albums by English hard-rock outfit Tiger, released in 1976 on EMI.

A1. “Ticket Machine” (3:31)
A2. “The Scratch” (0:09)
A3. “Gamblin’ Gambler” (8:05)
A4. “Waiting for the Snow” (9:33)
B1. “Goin’ Down Laughing” (6:21)
B2. “Mister Media” (5:30)
B3. “Sexy Doreen” (6:42)
B4. “Dan Dare Dreams” (4:50)

Big Jim Sullivan — lead guitar, producer
Nicky Moore — lead vocals, harmonica, acoustic guitar
Les Walker — lead vocals, harmonica, acoustic guitar
Bill McGillivray — guitar, acoustic guitar, vocals, keyboards
Alan Park — organ, piano, Clavinet, synthesizer
Andy Brown — bass, vocals
Billy Rankin — drums, percussion

Pat Moran — engineer
Dick Plant — engineer

Artist/Album Pages:

Golden Earring - To the Hilt (1976)
To the Hilt is the eleventh studio album by Dutch hard-rock band Golden Earring, released in January...
Starcastle ‎– Starcastle (1976)
Starcastle is the 1976 debut album by the American sextet of the same name. The music is noted for i...
Eloy ‎– Dawn (1976)
Dawn is the fifth album by German space-rock band Eloy, released in 1976 on Harvest. Tracklis...
Zanov ‎– Green Ray (1976)
Green Ray is the debut album by French electronic musician Zanov, released in 1976 on Polydor. ...
Id ‎– Where Are We Going (1976)
Where Are We Going is the only album by American space-rock collective ID, recorded in October 1975 ...
Klaatu ‎– 3:47 E.S.T. (1976)
3:47 E.S.T. is the debut album by Canadian symphonic/art-pop band Klaatu, released in 1976 on Daffod...
Charlie - Fantasy Girls (1976)
Fantasy Girls is the debut album by English rockers Charlie, released in 1976 on Polydor. The album ...
Jan Hammer Group ‎– Oh, Yeah? (1976)
Oh, Yeah? is an album by Czech jazz-rock keyboardist Jan Hammer, released in 1976 on Nemperor. ...
Second Direction - Four Corners (1976)
Four Corners is an album by German jazz-rock combo Second Direction, released in 1976 on Trend. ...
Horslips ‎– The Book of Invasions (1976)
The Book of Invasions is the fifth studio album by Irish Celtic-rock band Horslips, released in 1976...
Olli Ahvenlahti ‎– The Poet (1976)
The Poet is the second album by Finnish jazz-rock pianist/composer Olli Ahvenlahti, released in 1976...
Steve Marcus – Sometime Other Than Now (1976)
Sometime Other Than Now is a 1976 album by American saxophonist Steve Marcus. Fronting an ensemble t...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *