The Eleventh House Featuring Larry Coryell – Aspects (1976)

Aspects is the third and final studio album by Larry Coryell‘s Eleventh House, released in 1976 on Arista.

A1. “Kowloon Jag” (5:48)
A2. “Titus” (5:29)
A3. “Pyramids” (5:21)
A4. “Rodrigo Reflections” (4:39)
B1. “Yin-Yang” (4:42)
B2. “Woman of Truth and Future” (6:06)
B3. “Ain’t It Is” (5:02)
B4. “Aspects” (4:24)

Gerry Brown — drums
Larry Coryell — electric guitar, acoustic guitar
Terumasa Hino — trumpet, flugelhorn
John Lee — bass
Mike Mandel — keyboards, synthesizer
Mtume — guest, percussion
Danny Toan — guest, rhythm guitar
Steve Khan — guest, acoustic guitar
Mike Brecker — guest, tenor saxophone
Randy Brecker — guest, trumpet
Dave Sanborn — guest, alto saxophone

Randal E. Brecker — producer
Ron Johnson — engineer
George Marino — mastering engineer
Bob Heimall — cover design, art direction

Artist/Album Pages:

Frannie Golde - Frannie Golde (1976)
Frannie Golde is the first of three pop/vocal albums by industry songwriter Franne Golde, released i...
Nitzinger ‎– Live Better Electrically (1976)
Live Better Electrically is the third album by American hard-rock band Nitzinger, released in 1976 o...
Goblin - Roller (1976)
Roller is an album by Italian instrumental band Goblin, released in 1976 on Cinevox. The album is on...
Sonny Fortune – Waves of Dreams (1976)
Waves of Dreams is the third album by American saxophonist Sonny Fortune. Released in 1976 on A&...
Esagono ‎– Vicolo (1976)
Vicolo is an album by Italian jazz-rock combo Esagono, released in 1976 on Mu. Tracklist: A1...
The Prime Element ‎– Alborada (1976)
Alborada is an album by Argentinean/American Latin-jazz/rock ensemble Prime Element, released in 197...
Pulsar - The Strands of the Future (1976)
The Strands of the Future is the second album by French symphonic/space-rock quartet Pulsar, release...
Michał Urbaniak ‎– Fusion III (1975)
Fusion III is an album by Polish jazz-rock violinist Michał Urbaniak, released in 1975 on Columbia. ...
Jazz Celula ‎– Oheň až Požár (1976)
Oheň až Požár is an album by Czechoslovakian jazz-funk ensemble Jazz Celula, released in 1976 on Pan...
Genesis - A Trick of the Tail (1976)
A Trick of the Tail is the seventh studio album by English symphonic-rock band Genesis, released in ...
Jaco Pastorius - Jaco Pastorius (1976)
Jaco Pastorius is the second headlining album by American jazz-rock bassist Jaco Pastorius, released...
Humus ‎– Offshore (1976)
Offshore is an album by German jazz-rock quartet Humus, released in 1976 on Pläne. Tracklist:...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *