Heart ‎– Dreamboat Annie (1976)

Dreamboat Annie is the debut album by American hard-rock/folk-rock band Heart, released in 1976 on Mushroom Records.

A1. “Magic Man” (5:35)
A2. “Dreamboat Annie (Fantasy Child)” (1:55)
A3. “Crazy on You” (3:54)
A4. “Soul of the Sea” (6:35)
A5. “Dreamboat Annie” (2:02)
B1. “White Lightning & Wine” (3:53)
B2. “(Love Me Like Music) I’ll Be Your Song” (3:20)
B3. “Sing Child” (4:55)
B4. “How Deep It Goes” (3:49)
B5. “Dreamboat Annie (Reprise)” (3:48)

Ann Wilson – lead vocals, electric guitar, flute, backing vocals
Nancy Wilson – acoustic guitar, electric guitar, backing vocals
Roger Fisher – electric guitar, acoustic guitar, lap steel guitar
Howard Leese – electric guitar, synthesizer, bells, backing vocals, orchestral arrangements
Steve Fossen – bass guitar
Kat Hendrikse – drums

Michael DeRosier – drums
Ray Ayotte – conga, percussion
Tessie Bensussen – backing vocals
Geoff Foubert – banjo, backing vocals
Jim Hill – backing vocals
Rob Deans – piano, synthesizer, orchestral arrangements
Mike Flicker – timpani, percussion
Duris Maxwell – drums
Brian Newcombe – bass guitar
Dave Wilson – drums
Mike Flicker – producer, engineer, mixing, arrangements

Artist/Album Pages:

Max Webster ‎– Max Webster (1976)
Max Webster is the debut album by the namesake Canadian hard-rock/art-rock band, released in 1976 on...
Atila - Intención (1976)
Intención is the second album by Spanish symphonic/hard-rock band Atila, released in 1976 on BASF. ...
Sylvia ‎– Sylvia (1976)
Sylvia is the second solo album by American R&B vocalist/producer Sylvia Robinson, released in 1...
Luciano Basso - Voci (1976)
Voci is the debut album by Italian musician/composer Luciano Basso, released in 1976 on Ariston. ...
Cleveland Eaton - Instant Hip (1976)
Instant Hip is the third album by American jazz-funk musician Cleveland Eaton, released in 1976 on O...
Jack Lancaster & Robin Lumley - Marscape (1976)
Marscape is a collaborative album between woodwind-player Jack Lancaster and keyboardist Robin Lumle...
Patrick Moraz ‎– The Story of i (1976)
The Story of i is the debut solo album by Swiss keyboardist Patrick Moraz, released in 1976 on Chari...
Magma - Üdü Ẁüdü (1976)
Üdü Ẁüdü is the fifth studio album by French Zeuhl ensemble Magma, released in 1976 on RCA's Utopia ...
Golden Earring - To the Hilt (1976)
To the Hilt is the eleventh studio album by Dutch hard-rock band Golden Earring, released in January...
Labelle – Chameleon (1976)
Chameleon is the seventh album by American soul-funk trio Labelle, released in 1976 on Epic. The alb...
David Bowie ‎– Station to Station (1976)
Station to Station is the ninth studio album from English vocalist/musician David Bowie, released in...
Alphonse Mouzon ‎– The Man Incognito (1976)
The Man Incognito is the fourth album by American jazz-funk drummer Alphonse Mouzon, released in 197...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *