SFF ‎– Ticket to Everywhere (1979)

Ticket to Everywhere is the third and final album by German symphonic-rock trio Schicke, Führs and Fröhling, credited this time by their acronym. Released in 1979 on Brain, the album appeared after the departure of Eduard Schicke and the release of Ammerland, the remaining pair’s debut as Führs & Fröhling.

A1. “Open Doors” (5:23)
A2. “Song from India” (4:16)
A3. “Ticket to Everywhere” (3:43)
A4. “Spain Span Spanish” (3:58)
B1. “Here and Now” (5:45)
B2. “Slow Motion” (7:59)
B3. “Folk’n Roll” (4:12)

Heinz Fröhling — Bass, Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Mellotron, Clavinet, Synthesizer [Stringensemble]
Eduard Schicke — Drums, Percussion, Synthesizer [Moog], Metallophone, Xylophone
Gerd Führs — Grand Piano, Electric Piano, Synthesizer [Moog], Clavinet, Mellotron, Synthesizer [Stringensemble],
Performer [Bassett]

Engineer – Heinz Friesz
Producer – Dieter Dierks

Artist/Album Pages:

Trickster ‎– Back to Zero (1979)
Back to Zero is the second of two albums by English hard-rock/art-rock band Trickster, released in 1...
Chrisma ‎– Hibernation (1979)
Hibernation is the second album by Italian synth-punk duo Chrisma, released in 1979 on Polydor.  ...
Earthstar ‎– French Skyline (1979)
French Skyline is an album by American electronic combo Earthstar, produced by Klaus Schulze and rel...
City Boy - The Day the Earth Caught Fire (1979)
The Day the Earth Caught Fire is the fifth album by English hard-rock/art-rock band City Boy, releas...
Squeeze - Cool for Cats (1979)
Cool for Cats is the second album by English New Wave band Squeeze, released in 1979 on A&M. ...
Hiroshima ‎– Hiroshima (1979)
Hiroshima is an album by the American New Age/jazz ensemble of the same name, released in 1979 on Ar...
Angela Bofill ‎– Angel of the Night (1979)
Angel of the Night is the second album by American jazz-pop/soul vocalist/songwriter Angela Bofill, ...
Mike Oldfield ‎– Platinum (1979)
Platinum is the fifth album by English composer/multi-instrumentalist Mike Oldfield, released in 197...
The Boomtown Rats - The Fine Art of Surfacing (1979)
The Fine Art of Surfacing is the third album by Irish New Wave band the Boomtown Rats, released in 1...
Blondie - Eat to the Beat (1979)
Eat to the Beat is the debut album by American New Wave band Blondie, released in September 1979 on ...
Synergy – Games (1979)
Games is the fourth album by Synergy, the performance moniker of American keyboardist/electronic com...
Dionne Warwick ‎– Dionne (1979)
Dionne is the 1979 comeback album by American soul/pop vocalist Dionne Warwick, produced by Barry Ma...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *