Dry Jack ‎– Magical Elements (1979)

Magical Elements is the first of two back-to-back albums by American jazz-rock combo Dry Jack, released in 1979 on Inner City.

A1. “Americana Hoedown” (4:32)
A2. “Lit Spinners (A Tribute to the Pinball God, Zeftag)” (3:15)
A3. “Laurel’s Dream” (6:40)
A4. “Magical Elements” (6:30)
B1. “Sunday Boogie-Nookie Stomp” (6:40)
B2. “Strollin’ on Jupiter” (5:15)
B3. “Earth Daze” (9:16)

Drums, Percussion – John Margolis
Electric Bass – Rich Lamb
Electric Guitar – Rod Fleeman
Piano [Acoustic], Electric Piano [Fender Rhodes], Clavinet, Synthesizer [Mini-moog] – Chuck Lamb

Producer – Aimée Chiariello, Dry Jack
Cover [Art] – Mike Flanagan
Engineer [Assistant] – Ed Small, Mark Friedman
Engineer [Recording & Mixing] – Mike Barbiero
Mastered By – Bob Ludwig

Artist/Album Pages:

Pink Floyd - The Wall (1979)
The Wall is the eleventh studio album by Pink Floyd, released on November 30, 1979, on Harvest (UK) ...
Arturo Stalteri ‎– André Sulla Luna (1979)
André Sulla Luna is an album by Italian electronic musician Arturo Stalteri, released in 1979 on RCA...
Devadip Carlos Santana ‎– Oneness (Silver Dreams-Golden Reality) (1979)
Oneness (Silver Dreams-Golden Reality) is an album by Latin-jazz/rock guitarist Carlos Santana, rele...
Ambiance ‎– Ebun (1979)
Ebun is the debut album by American spiritual-jazz/funk combo Ambiance, released in 1979 on Da Mon. ...
Earthstar ‎– French Skyline (1979)
French Skyline is an album by American electronic combo Earthstar, produced by Klaus Schulze and rel...
Split Enz ‎– Frenzy (1979)
Frenzy is the fourth album by kiwi art-rock band Split Enz, released down under in 1979 on Mushroom ...
Tin Huey ‎– Contents Dislodged During Shipment (1979)
Contents Dislodged During Shipment is the lone longplayer by Akron New Wave/art-rock band Tin Huey, ...
Albert Marcœur ‎– Armes & Cycles (1979)
Armes & Cycles is the third album by French avant-pop/proto-zolo musician Albert Marcœur, releas...
Hermeto Pascoal ‎– Zabumbê-bum-á (1979)
Zabumbê-bum-á is the fourth studio album by Brazilian avant-garde jazz musician/composer Hermeto Pas...
Trickster ‎– Back to Zero (1979)
Back to Zero is the second of two albums by English hard-rock/art-rock band Trickster, released in 1...
Rolf Kühn Orchestra ‎– Symphonic Swampfire (1979)
Symphonic Swampfire is an album by German jazz-rock composer/conductor/clarinetist Rolf Kühn, record...
Mezquita ‎– Recuerdos de mi Tierra (1979)
Recuerdos de mi Tierra is an album by Spanish symphonic/flamenco-rock band Mezquita, released in 197...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *