Max Webster ‎– A Million Vacations (1979)

A Million Vacations is the fourth album by Canadian hard-rock/art-rock band Max Webster, released in 1979 on Anthem/Capitol.

A1. “Paradise Skies” (3:27)
A2. “Charmonium” (4:19)
A3. “Night Flights” (3:05)
A4. “Sun Voices” (4:48)
A5. “Moon Voices” (3:12)
B1. “A Million Vacations” (3:16)
B2. “Look Out” (4:58)
B3. “Let Go the Line” (3:33)
B4. “Rascal Houdi” (3:29)
B5. “Research (at Beach Resorts)” (4:59)

Kim Mitchell — guitar, lead vocals, writer
Dave Myles — bass, vocals
Gary McCracken — drums, percussion, vocals, lead vocals, writer
Terry Watkinson — keyboards, vocals, lead vocals, writer

Carla Jensen — backing vocals
Judy Donnelly — backing vocals
Dick Smith — conga, shakers
Bill Misener — string arrangements

John de Nottbeck — producer
Max Webster — producer
Mark Wright — engineer

Artist/Album Pages:

The Jam - Setting Sons (1979)
Setting Sons is the fourth album by English pop/rock trio The Jam, released in 1979 on Polydor. ...
Bijelo Dugme ‎– Bitanga I Princeza (1979)
Bitanga I Princeza is the fourth album by Yugoslavian rock band Bijelo Dugme, released in 1979 on Ju...
SFF ‎– Ticket to Everywhere (1979)
Ticket to Everywhere is the third and final album by German symphonic-rock trio Schicke, Führs and F...
Blondie - Eat to the Beat (1979)
Eat to the Beat is the debut album by American New Wave band Blondie, released in September 1979 on ...
Emmanuel Booz ‎– Dans Quel État J'erre (1979)
Dans Quel État J'erre is the fourth album by French symphonic vocalist Emmanuel Booz, released in 19...
Tin Huey ‎– Contents Dislodged During Shipment (1979)
Contents Dislodged During Shipment is the lone longplayer by Akron New Wave/art-rock band Tin Huey, ...
Earth, Wind & Fire ‎– I Am (1979)
I Am is the ninth studio album by American soul/funk ensemble Earth, Wind & Fire, released in 19...
Peter Hammill ‎– pH7 (1979)
pH7 is the eighth solo album by musician/vocalist Peter Hammill, released in 1979 on Charisma. ...
Honeyelk ‎– Stoyz Vi Dozévéloy (1979)
Stoyz Vi Dozévéloy is an album by French Zeuhl ensemble Honeyelk, released in 1979 on Oxygène. ...
Supertramp ‎– Breakfast in America (1979)
Breakfast in America is the sixth album by English art-rock/pop band Supertramp, released in 1979 on...
James White & the Blacks ‎– Off White (1979)
Off White is an album by NYC avant-funksters James White & the Blacks, released in 1979 on ZE. ...
Earthstar ‎– French Skyline (1979)
French Skyline is an album by American electronic combo Earthstar, produced by Klaus Schulze and rel...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *