Xavier were an American funk band that released the album on Point of Pleasure on Liberty Records in 1982.

Members: Ayanna Little, Chuck Hughes, Emonie Branch, Ernest Smith, Jeffrey Mitchell, Lyburn Downing, Ralph Hunt, Timothy Williams


  • Point of Pleasure (1982)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *