Solis Lacus

Solis Lacus were a Belgian jazz-rock band that released a self-titled album in 1975 on EMI-subsidiary IBC. 

Members: Michel Herr (electric piano, keyboards, percussion), Richard Rousselet (trumpet, flugelhorn, percussion), Robert Jeanne (tenor saxophone, soprano saxophone), Nick Kletchkovsky (electric bass), Bruno Castellucci (drums, percussion), Félix Simtaine (drums)


  • Solis Lacus (1975)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *