Orchestre Rouge

Orchestre Rouge were a French New Wave band that released two albums on RCA between 1982 and 1983, followed by a self-pressed third longplayer in 1984.

Members: Théo Hakola (vocals), Denis Goulag (guitar), Pascal des A (bass), Pierre Colombo (guitar) , Pascal Normal (drums)


  • Yellow Laughter (1982)
  • More Passion Fodder (1983)
  • Des Restes (1984)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *