Pseudo Echo

Pseudo Echo were an Australian synthpop band from Melbourne that released three albums and numerous shortplayers on EMI between 1983 and 1988. 

Members: Brian Canham (vocals, guitar), Pierre Pierre (bass), Tony Lugton (keyboards, 1982-84), Anthony Argiro (drums, 1983-85), James Leigh (keyboards, 1984-89), Vince Leigh (drums, 1985-89)


  • Autumnal Park (1984)
  • Love an Adventure (1985)
  • Race (1988)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *