Cai were a Spanish symphonic-rock band that released three albums on Lacochu and Epic between 1978 and 1981.

Members:  Sebastián “Chano” Domínguez Lozano (keyboards, strings), Diego Fopiani Macias (drums, vocals), José A. Fernández Mariscal (guitar), José L. Vélez Gómez (bass, vocals), Paco Delgado (guitar)


  • Mas Allá de Nuestras Mentes Diminutas (1978)
  • Noche Abierta (1980)
  • Canción de la Primavera (1981)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *