JSD Band

JSD Band were a Scottish folk-rock band from Glasgow that released the album Country of the Blind on Regal Zonophone in 1970, followed by a self-titled second album on Cube in 1972 and a third, Travelling Days, in 1973.

Members: Jim Divers (bass, cello, vocals), Sean O’Rourke (harmonica, banjo, vocals, piccolo, flute, guitar), Des Coffield (guitar, vocals, mandolin, tenor banjo, piano), Chuck Fleming (fiddle, mandolin), Colin Finn (drums, percussion), Rob Mairs (banjo, Dobro), Lindsay Scott (fiddle, vocals)


  • Country of the Blind (1970)
  • JSD Band (1972)
  • Travelling Days (1973)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *