Year One

Year One were an American art-rock band from Miami that released an eponymous double-album on self-press Year One Productions in 1971.

Members: Vincent James DeMeo [aka Jim DeMeo] (guitar, vocals), Gregory Scott Kimple [aka Greg Kimple] (drums, vocals), David Robert Robbins [aka Bob Robbins] (bass, vocals), Mario Anthony Russo [aka Mario Russo] (keyboards, vocals)


  • Year One (2LP, 1971)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *