Banten were a Dutch avant-jazz/rock band that released a self-titled album on BASF in 1972.

Members: Rob van den Broeck (composer, Fender Rhodes, piano), Ernst Reijseger (cello, electric cello), Jurre Haanstra (drums, harmonica, vocals, whistle), Henny Vonk (composer, kazoo, percussion, piano, vocals), Arnold Dooyeweerd (double bass)


  • Banten (1972)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *