Indians in Moscow

Indians in Moscow were an English New Wave/synthpop band from Kingston upon Hull that released a self-titled album with accompanying b-sides on IDS-imprint Kennick in 1984.

Members: Pete Riches (synthesizer, keyboards, programming), Stuart Walton (bass, synthesizer, keyboards, programming), Adele Nozedar (vocals, 1981-85), David Page (drum machine, 1981-?), Martin Gosnold (synthesizer, 1981-?), Richard Hornby (drums), John Hornby (guitar), Neil Scott (guitar), Tom Hosie (drums, ?-1985)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *