Eruption were an English soul-funk band from London that released three albums on Hansa between 1977 and 1980, followed by a fourth on Jupiter in 1983.

Members: Lindel Leslie (vocals, 1974-75), Precious Wilson (vocals, 1975-79), Kim Davis (vocals, 1980), Jane Jochen (vocals, 1980-85), Greg Perrineau (guitar), Morgan Perrineau (bass), Gerry Williams (keyboards), Eric Kingsley (drums)


  • Eruption (1977)
  • Leave a Light (1978)
  • Fight Fight Fight (1980)
  • Our Way (1983)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *