Epsilon were a German art-rock/psych band that released two albums on Bacillus circa 1971/72, followed by a third longplayer on Philips in 1974. 

Members: Michael Ertl (bass), Hartmut Pfannmüller (drums, bongos, percussion), Walter Ortel (organ, piano, vocals, percussion), Michael Winzkowski (vocals, guitar, percussion), Heinrich Mohn (bass), Johan Daansen (guitar, vocals, piano, percussion)


  • Epsilon (1971)
  • Move On (1972)
  • Epsilon Off (1974)
  • “Leave the City” / “Wake Up” (1975)
  • “Ayayaya” / “Elephant Funk” (1976)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *