Oktagon were a German jazz-rock band that released two albums on Weryton and Jupiter between 1980 and 1982.

Members: Berthold Weindorf (saxophone, bass clarinet), Litschie Herdlicka (bass), Hermann Weindorf (keyboards, vocals), Wesley Plass (guitar), Curt Cress (drums, percussion), Harry Buckl (percussion), Roykey Wydh (guitar), Alfons Weindorf (drums, percussion)


  • Oktagon (1980)
  • Orientation (1982)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *