Edith Nylon

Edith Nylon were a French New Wave band that released two albums and an EP on CBS between 1979 and 1980, followed by a double-album on Chiswick in 1982.

Members: Mylène Khaski (vocals), Christophe Boutin (guitar, backing vocals), Karl Mormet [Laurent Perez] (bass), Frédéric Noyé (keyboards, piano, guitar), Zako Khaski (guitar, bass, backing vocals), Albert Tauby (drums), Aram Kevorkian (keyboards), Yann Leker (bass), Philippe Topiol (drums)

  • Edith Nylon (1979)
  • Johnny Johnny (1980)
  • Quatre Essais Philosophiques (EP, 1980)
  • Echo, Bravo (2LP, 1982)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *