Zarathustra were a German symphonic/art-rock band that self-released the album Also Spielt in 1982.

Members: Matthias Kamm (organ, piano, synthesizer, clavinet), Thomas Launhardt (guitar, synthesizer), Andreas “Andi” Kupfer (drums), Jürgen Rindfuss (bass, 1980-81), Dieter Müller (bass, 1981), Thilo Spenger (vocals, 1981), Thomas F. Weigel [Mäc] (bass, 1981-83), Michael “Migo” Dild (drums, 1981-83), Stefan Muth (vocals, 1981-83)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *