Eiliff were a German sax-rock/psych band that released two albums on Philips in 1971 and 1972.

Members: Rainer Brüninghaus (organ, electric piano), Herbert J. Kalveram (saxophone), Houschäng Nejadépour (guitar, sitar), Detlev Landmann (drums), Bill Brown (bass), Rich Schwab (bass, 1972-74)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *