Tymepiece was an Australian rustic-rock band that cut two singles in 1968–69 on Festival Records, followed by the 1971 Infinity album Sweet Release. They evolved from Sydney beatsters The Black Diamonds.

Members: Glenn Bland (vocals, harmonica), Joanne Goodman (vocals), Alan “Olly” Oloman (guitar, vocals), Brian “Felix” Wilkinson (organ, piano), Colin McAuley (drums), Darcy Rosser (bass)


  • Sweet Release (1971)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *