Alpha Ralpha

Alpha Ralpha were a French symphonic/space-rock band that released a self-titled album on Warner France in 1977.

Members: Claude Alvarez-Pereyre (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, violin, electric violin, organ, marimba, vibraphone), Michel Mareska (electric guitar), Charlie Charriras (bass), Jean-Alain Gardet (piano, electric piano, organ, synthesizer), Emmanuel Lacordaire (drums, percussion, marimba, vibraphone)


  • Alpha Ralpha (1977)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *