Emmanuel Booz – Clochard (1976)

Clochard is the third album by French songwriter/vocalist Emmanuel Booz, released in 1976 on Atlantic.

A1. “Un jour vous partirez” (6:04)
A2. “Clochard” (3:35)
A3. “Monsieur le président” (5:19)
A4. “La chanson du pendu” (4:41)
B1. “Assis sur les trottoirs de ma ville de province” (5:58)
B2. “A vous tous” (4:35)
B3. “Ma vie est bien comme ca” (3:56)
B4. “100 mille ans” (7:12)

CD reissue bonus tracks:
9. “A quoi tu songes” (4:37)
10. “Il faut changer de numéro” (4:31)
11. “Obsolete My Window” (3:36)

Arranged By, Directed By, Bass Guitar – Joël Dugrenot
Drums – Serge Haouzi
Piano, Synthesizer – Gilles Tinayre
Soprano Saxophone, Flute, Synthesizer – François Jeanneau
Twelve-String Guitar, Electric Guitar – Yves Chouard
Violin – Michel Ripoche
Vocals – Emmanuel Booz

Engineer – Andy Scott
Photography By – Charles Eric
Realization – Jacqueline Herrenschmidt

Artist/Album Pages:

David Essex ‎– Out On the Street (1976)
Out On the Street is the fourth studio album by English vocalist/songwriter David Essex, produced by...
Carlos Garnett - Cosmos Nucleus (1976)
Cosmos Nucleus is a Latin-jazz/funk album by Panamanian saxophonist Carlos Garnett, released in 1976...
Música Urbana - Música Urbana (1976)
Música Urbana is the debut album by the namesake Spanish flamenco/jazz-rock ensemble, released in 19...
Average White Band - Soul Searching (1976)
Soul Searching is the fourth album by Scottish soul/funk sextet the Average White Band, released in ...
François Jeanneau
François Jeanneau (born 1935) is a French saxophonist, keyboardist, and composer who played in the...
Deaf School ‎– 2nd Honeymoon (1976)
2nd Honeymoon is the debut album by Liverpudlian cabaret/art-rock nine-piece Deaf School, released i...
Skleroptak ‎– Skleroptak (1976)
Skleroptak is an album by Polish saxist/bandleader Jan "Ptaszyn" Wróblewski, released in 1976 on Pol...
Jan Hammer Group ‎– Oh, Yeah? (1976)
Oh, Yeah? is an album by Czech jazz-rock keyboardist Jan Hammer, released in 1976 on Nemperor. ...
The Alan Parsons Project - Tales of Mystery and Imagination (1976)
Tales of Mystery and Imagination is the debut album by the Alan Parsons Project, released in May 197...
Labelle – Chameleon (1976)
Chameleon is the seventh album by American soul-funk trio Labelle, released in 1976 on Epic. The alb...
Egba - Jungle-Jam (1976)
Jungle-Jam is the second album by Swedish ethno/jazz-rock ensemble Egba, released in 1976 on Sonet. ...
Instant Funk ‎– Get Down with the Philly Jump (1976)
Get Down with the Philly Jump is the debut album by American funk combo Instant Funk, released in 19...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *