Jeff Beck ‎– Wired (1976)

Wired is an album by English guitarist Jeff Beck, produced by George Martin and released in 1976 on Epic.

A1. “Led Boots” (3:59)
A2. “Come Dancing” (5:54)
A3. “Goodbye Pork Pie Hat” (5:26)
A4. “Head for Backstage Pass” (2:41)
B1. “Blue Wind” (5:49)
B2. “Sophie” (6:27)
B3. “Play With Me” (4:06)
B4. “Love Is Green” (2:28)

Jeff Beck – guitars
Max Middleton – clavinet and Fender Rhodes
Jan Hammer – synthesizer; drums on “Blue Wind”
Wilbur Bascomb – bass
Narada Michael Walden – drums on “Led Boots,” “Come Dancing,” “Sophie,” and “Play With Me;” piano on “Love Is Green”
Richard Bailey – drums on “Goodbye Pork Pie Hat” and “Head for Backstage Pass”
Ed Greene – second drum kit on “Come Dancing”

George Martin – producer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *