Hoelderlin ‎– Clowns & Clouds (1976)

Clowns & Clouds is the third album by German symphonic-rock band Hoelderlin, released in 1976 on Spiegelei.

A1. “Madhouse” (6:48)
A2. “Your Eyes” (6:12)
A3. “Circus” (10:07)
–a. “Tango Mili”
–b. “Marching”
–c. “Sensations”
B1. “Streaming” (7:12)
B2. “Phasing” (12:10)

Hans Bäär — bass, guitar
Michael Bruchmann — drums, percussion
Christian Grumbkow — lead guitar
Jochen Grumbkow — keyboard, vocal, cello
Christoph Noppeney — viola, vocal, acoustic guitar
Jörg-Peter Siebert — saxophone, flute, percussion, guest

Karl-Heinz Borchert — producer
Conny Plank — sound engineer

Artist/Album Pages:

Cry Freedom ‎– Volcano (1976)
Volcano is the debut album by German jazz-rock combo Cry Freedom, self-released in 1976 on the band'...
Sonny Fortune – Waves of Dreams (1976)
Waves of Dreams is the third album by American saxophonist Sonny Fortune. Released in 1976 on A&...
Gino Vannelli ‎– The Gist of the Gemini (1976)
The Gist of the Gemini is the fourth album by Canadian vocalist/musician Gino Vannelli, released in ...
Camel ‎– Moonmadness (1976)
Moonmadness is the fourth album by English symphonic/space-rock band Camel, released in 1976 on Decc...
UPP ‎– This Way (1976)
This Way is the second album by English soul/funk operative UPP, released in 1976 on Epic. T...
Henry Gaffney - Waiting for a Wind (1976)
Waiting for a Wind is the first of two albums by American singer/songwriter Henry Gaffney, released ...
Genesis ‎– Wind & Wuthering (1976)
Wind & Wuthering is the eighth studio album by English symphonic-rock band Genesis, released in ...
Egba - Jungle-Jam (1976)
Jungle-Jam is the second album by Swedish ethno/jazz-rock ensemble Egba, released in 1976 on Sonet. ...
Kraftwerk ‎– Autobahn (1974)
Autobahn is the fourth album by German electronic combo Kraftwerk, released in 1974 on Philips/Verti...
Pete Fine ‎– Northstar (1976)
Northstar is the second and final solo album by American singer/songwriter Pete Fine. Recorded in 19...
Miguel Ríos - La Huerta Atómica (Un Relato de Anticipación) (1976)
La Huerta Atómica (Un Relato de Anticipación) is the sixth album by Spanish singer/songwriter Miguel...
Be-Bop Deluxe - Modern Music (1976)
Modern Music is the fourth album by English art-rock band Be-Bop Deluxe, released in September 1976 ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *